CUSTOMER

Zil Payson

ARCHITECT

Richard Hywel Evans

USE

Living

Year

2014 - 2015

SHORT DESCRIPTION

Presented with an amazing pristine island, the ambition was to create the world's best residences that are virtually invisible from the sea. The pristine splendor of the private island of Félicité makes it one of the most exquisite islands in the entire Seychelles. Nestled in this breathtaking setting are 4 unique residences. With the striking design of award-winning architect Richard Hywel Evans, each of the exclusive homes at Zil Pasyon Residences was built as part of the Seychelles' unique granite cliffs. Filtered light is sent deep inside each villa through top-lit swimming pools, and rocky outcrops surround the geometric shapes of black granite.

Our services

  • Windows fixed glazed
  • Pivoting or reversible sash
  • Sliding elements as well as doors,
  • Glass balustrades
  • Facade cladding with aluminum lamellas

PUBLICATIONS

Are you looking for detailed information about this project? In this section you will find all publications that are available for the project. In our detail-Broschure you will find general information, as well as constructive details.

Broschure

MORE TOP REFERENCES

CUSTOMER

Zil Payson

ARCHITECT

Richard Hywel Evans

USE

Living

Year

2014 - 2015

SHORT DESCRIPTION

Presented with an amazing pristine island, the ambition was to create the world's best residences that are virtually invisible from the sea. The pristine splendor of the private island of Félicité makes it one of the most exquisite islands in the entire Seychelles. Nestled in this breathtaking setting are 4 unique residences. With the striking design of award-winning architect Richard Hywel Evans, each of the exclusive homes at Zil Pasyon Residences was built as part of the Seychelles' unique granite cliffs. Filtered light is sent deep inside each villa through top-lit swimming pools, and rocky outcrops surround the geometric shapes of black granite.

Our services

  • Windows fixed glazed
  • Pivoting or reversible sash
  • Sliding elements as well as doors,
  • Glass balustrades
  • Facade cladding with aluminum lamellas

PUBLICATIONS

Are you looking for detailed information about this project? In this section you will find all publications that are available for the project. In our detail-Broschure you will find general information, as well as constructive details.

Broschure

MORE TOP REFERENCES

Enter your email address & password.

Don't have an account yet? Sign up here:

WHO TAKES...

FAST APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

WHO TAKES...

FAST

APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

Contact Form

CONTACT

FORM

WHO TAKES...

Online APPLICATION

...CREATES WHAT

WHO TAKES...

ONLINE

APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

To protect our employees, not everyone can create an account on their own. Please fill out the contact form. Your account will be confirmed by email shortly. If you want, you can attach a profile picture, but you don't have to.

AUFTRAGGEBER

Zil Payson

ARCHITEKT

Richard Hywel Evans

NUTZUNG

Wohnen

BAUZEIT

2014 — 2015

KURZBESCHREIBUNG

Mit einer erstaun­li­chen, unbe­rühr­ten Insel prä­sen­tiert, war es das Bestre­ben, die welt­bes­ten Resi­den­zen zu schaf­fen, die vom Meer aus prak­tisch unsicht­bar sind. Die unbe­rühr­te Pracht der Pri­vat­in­sel Féli­ci­té macht sie zu einer der exqui­si­tes­ten Inseln der gesam­ten Sey­chel­len. In die­ser atem­be­rau­ben­den Kulis­se schmie­gen sich 4 ein­zig­ar­ti­ge Resi­den­zen an. Mit dem mar­kan­ten Ent­wurf des preis­ge­krön­ten Archi­tek­ten Richard Hywel Evans wur­de jedes der exklu­si­ven Häu­ser der Zil Pasyon Resi­den­ces als Teil der ein­zig­ar­ti­gen Gra­nit­fel­sen der Sey­chel­len gebaut. Gefil­ter­tes Licht wird tief ins Inne­re jeder Vil­la durch von oben beleuch­te­te Swim­ming­pools geschickt, und Fels­vor­sprün­ge umge­ben die geo­me­tri­schen For­men aus schwar­zem Granit. 

Unsere Leistungen

  • Fens­ter festverglast
  • Schwing- oder Wendeflügel
  • Schie­be­ele­men­te sowie Türen,
  • Glas­ba­lus­tra­den
  • Fas­sa­den­ver­klei­dung mit Alu-Lamellen

VERÖFFENTLICHUNGEN

Sie suchen detaillierte Informationen zu diesem Projekt? Unter diesem Abschnitt sind sämtliche Veröffentlichungen aufgeführt, welche für das Projekt verfügbar sind. In unserem Detail-Prospekt finden Sie allgemeine Informationen, sowie konstruktive Feinheiten.

Prospekt

WEITERE TOP REFERENZEN

AUFTRAGGEBER

Zil Payson

ARCHITEKT

Richard Hywel Evans

NUTZUNG

Wohnen

BAUZEIT

2014 — 2015

KURZBESCHREIBUNG

Mit einer erstaun­li­chen, unbe­rühr­ten Insel prä­sen­tiert, war es das Bestre­ben, die welt­bes­ten Resi­den­zen zu schaf­fen, die vom Meer aus prak­tisch unsicht­bar sind. Die unbe­rühr­te Pracht der Pri­vat­in­sel Féli­ci­té macht sie zu einer der exqui­si­tes­ten Inseln der gesam­ten Sey­chel­len. In die­ser atem­be­rau­ben­den Kulis­se schmie­gen sich 4 ein­zig­ar­ti­ge Resi­den­zen an. Mit dem mar­kan­ten Ent­wurf des preis­ge­krön­ten Archi­tek­ten Richard Hywel Evans wur­de jedes der exklu­si­ven Häu­ser der Zil Pasyon Resi­den­ces als Teil der ein­zig­ar­ti­gen Gra­nit­fel­sen der Sey­chel­len gebaut. Gefil­ter­tes Licht wird tief ins Inne­re jeder Vil­la durch von oben beleuch­te­te Swim­ming­pools geschickt, und Fels­vor­sprün­ge umge­ben die geo­me­tri­schen For­men aus schwar­zem Granit. 

Unsere Leistungen

  • Fens­ter festverglast
  • Schwing- oder Wendeflügel
  • Schie­be­ele­men­te sowie Türen,
  • Glas­ba­lus­tra­den
  • Fas­sa­den­ver­klei­dung mit Alu-Lamellen

VERÖFFENTLICHUNGEN

Sie suchen detaillierte Informationen zu diesem Projekt? Unter diesem Abschnitt sind sämtliche Veröffentlichungen aufgeführt, welche für das Projekt verfügbar sind. In unserem Detail-Prospekt finden Sie allgemeine Informationen, sowie konstruktive Feinheiten.

Prospekt

WEITERE TOP REFERENZEN