CUSTOMER

Bema Invest GmbH

ARCHITECT

BM+P General Planner // ajf & Partner

USE

Office

Year

2012 - 2013

SHORT DESCRIPTION

The Düsseldorf office building impresses with a clear structuring of the floors. The sheet metal facade features modern perforated windows on the four upper floors, which have been fitted with sunshade boxes and window sills. At the same time, the sheet metal cladding in front of the storey ceilings and the column cladding between the windows are made of high-quality aluminum. The transparent windows and the bright aluminum make the facade stand out in the street scene. Uniform to the facade design on the first floor, an automatic door was constructed. However, the curved corners of the building catch the eye as a special external characteristic. The curved window elements are additionally glazed with shimmering blue and emphasize the curved and connecting character of the building edges. A pleasant working atmosphere is created, among other things, by the greened attic, which can be seen from the roof terraces.

Our services

  • Hole window + SO box and
  • Window sill
  • Sheet metal facade
  • Automatic door
  • F90 elements
  • Attica

PUBLICATIONS

Are you looking for detailed information about this project? In this section you will find all publications that are available for the project. In our detail-Broschure you will find general information, as well as constructive details.

Broschure

MORE TOP REFERENCES

CUSTOMER

Bema Invest GmbH

ARCHITECT

BM+P General Planner // ajf & Partner

USE

Office

Year

2012 - 2013

SHORT DESCRIPTION

The Düsseldorf office building impresses with a clear structuring of the floors. The sheet metal facade features modern perforated windows on the four upper floors, which have been fitted with sunshade boxes and window sills. At the same time, the sheet metal cladding in front of the storey ceilings and the column cladding between the windows are made of high-quality aluminum. The transparent windows and the bright aluminum make the facade stand out in the street scene. Uniform to the facade design on the first floor, an automatic door was constructed. However, the curved corners of the building catch the eye as a special external characteristic. The curved window elements are additionally glazed with shimmering blue and emphasize the curved and connecting character of the building edges. A pleasant working atmosphere is created, among other things, by the greened attic, which can be seen from the roof terraces.

Our services

  • Hole window + SO box and
  • Window sill
  • Sheet metal facade
  • Automatic door
  • F90 elements
  • Attica

PUBLICATIONS

Are you looking for detailed information about this project? In this section you will find all publications that are available for the project. In our detail-Broschure you will find general information, as well as constructive details.

Broschure

MORE TOP REFERENCES

Enter your email address & password.

Don't have an account yet? Sign up here:

WHO TAKES...

FAST APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

WHO TAKES...

FAST

APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

Contact Form

CONTACT

FORM

WHO TAKES...

Online APPLICATION

...CREATES WHAT

WHO TAKES...

ONLINE

APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

To protect our employees, not everyone can create an account on their own. Please fill out the contact form. Your account will be confirmed by email shortly. If you want, you can attach a profile picture, but you don't have to.

AUFTRAGGEBER

Bema Invest GmbH

ARCHITEKT

BM+P Generalplaner // ajf & Partner

NUTZUNG

Büro

BAUZEIT

2012 - 2013

KURZBESCHREIBUNG

Das Düsseldorfer Bürogebäude besticht durch eine klare Gliederung der Geschosse. Die Blechfassade weist in den vier oberen Geschossen moderne Lochfenster auf, die mit Sonnenschutz-Kästen und Fensterbänken ausgestattet wurden. Dabei sind die Blechverkleidungen vor den Geschossdecken und die Stützenverkleidungen zwischen den Fenstern aus hochwertigem Aluminium. Die transparenten Fenster und das helle Aluminium heben die Fassade im Straßenbild deutlich hervor. Einheitlich zur Fassadengestaltung im Erdgeschoss, wurde eine Automatiktür konstruiert. Als besonderes äußerliches Charakteristikum fallen jedoch die gebogenen Gebäudeecken ins Auge. Die gebogenen Fensterelemente sind zusätzlich blau schimmernd verglast und betonen den geschwungenen und verbindenden Charakter der Gebäudekanten. Eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre schafft unter anderem die begrünte Attika, die von den Dachterrassen aus einzusehen ist.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Lochfenster + SO-Kasten und
  • Fensterbank
  • Blechfassade
  • Automatiktür
  • F90-Elemente
  • Attika

VERÖFFENTLICHUNGEN

Sie suchen detaillierte Informationen zu diesem Projekt? Unter diesem Abschnitt sind sämtliche Veröffentlichungen aufgeführt, welche für das Projekt verfügbar sind. In unserem Detail-Prospekt finden Sie allgemeine Informationen, sowie konstruktive Feinheiten.

Prospekt

WEITERE TOP REFERENZEN

AUFTRAGGEBER

Bema Invest GmbH

ARCHITEKT

BM+P Generalplaner // ajf & Partner

NUTZUNG

Büro

BAUZEIT

2012 - 2013

KURZBESCHREIBUNG

Das Düsseldorfer Bürogebäude besticht durch eine klare Gliederung der Geschosse. Die Blechfassade weist in den vier oberen Geschossen moderne Lochfenster auf, die mit Sonnenschutz-Kästen und Fensterbänken ausgestattet wurden. Dabei sind die Blechverkleidungen vor den Geschossdecken und die Stützenverkleidungen zwischen den Fenstern aus hochwertigem Aluminium. Die transparenten Fenster und das helle Aluminium heben die Fassade im Straßenbild deutlich hervor. Einheitlich zur Fassadengestaltung im Erdgeschoss, wurde eine Automatiktür konstruiert. Als besonderes äußerliches Charakteristikum fallen jedoch die gebogenen Gebäudeecken ins Auge. Die gebogenen Fensterelemente sind zusätzlich blau schimmernd verglast und betonen den geschwungenen und verbindenden Charakter der Gebäudekanten. Eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre schafft unter anderem die begrünte Attika, die von den Dachterrassen aus einzusehen ist.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Lochfenster + SO-Kasten und
  • Fensterbank
  • Blechfassade
  • Automatiktür
  • F90-Elemente
  • Attika

VERÖFFENTLICHUNGEN

Sie suchen detaillierte Informationen zu diesem Projekt? Unter diesem Abschnitt sind sämtliche Veröffentlichungen aufgeführt, welche für das Projekt verfügbar sind. In unserem Detail-Prospekt finden Sie allgemeine Informationen, sowie konstruktive Feinheiten.

Prospekt

WEITERE TOP REFERENZEN

Gebe deine Email-Adresse & dein Passwort ein.

Du hast noch kein Konto? Melde dich hier an:

WER ANPACKT...

SCHNELL BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!

WER ANPACKT...

SCHNELL

BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!

Kontakt Formular

KONTAKT

FORMULAR

WER ANPACKT...

Online BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS

WER ANPACKT...

ONLINE

BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!

Um unsere Mitarbeiter zu schützen, kann nicht jeder eigenständig einen Account erstellen. Bitte fülle doch das Kontaktformular aus. Dein Account wird dann in Kürze per Email bestätigt. Wenn du willst, dann kannst du gerne ein Profilbild anhängen, musst du aber nicht.