Munich City Tower

CUSTOMER

GP Munich Properties GmbH & Co KG

ARCHITECT

Musil Architecs

USE

Office

Year

2001 - 2003

SHORT DESCRIPTION

The Munich skyline has become even more attractive. The new cornerstone of the office axis of national and international business enterprises is the 85m high glass tower of the Munich City Tower at the Donnersbergerbrücke. It is a visible sign of the investor's claim to have promised and realized "business at the highest level" with this property. Particularly noteworthy here are the double facades with fall-proof glazing in accordance with TRAV.

Our services

  • 5,200 m² double facade
  • Doors
  • Fall-proof glazing according to TRAV

PUBLICATIONS

Are you looking for detailed information about this project? In this section you will find all publications that are available for the project. In our detail-Broschure you will find general information, as well as constructive details.

Broschure

MORE TOP REFERENCES

Munich City Tower

CUSTOMER

GP Munich Properties GmbH & Co KG

ARCHITECT

Musil Architecs

USE

Office

Year

2001 - 2003

SHORT DESCRIPTION

The Munich skyline has become even more attractive. The new cornerstone of the office axis of national and international business enterprises is the 85m high glass tower of the Munich City Tower at the Donnersbergerbrücke. It is a visible sign of the investor's claim to have promised and realized "business at the highest level" with this property. Particularly noteworthy here are the double facades with fall-proof glazing in accordance with TRAV.

Our services

  • 5,200 m² double facade
  • Doors
  • Fall-proof glazing according to TRAV

PUBLICATIONS

Are you looking for detailed information about this project? In this section you will find all publications that are available for the project. In our detail-Broschure you will find general information, as well as constructive details.

Broschure

MORE TOP REFERENCES

Enter your email address & password.

Don't have an account yet? Sign up here:

WHO TAKES...

FAST APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

WHO TAKES...

FAST

APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

Contact Form

CONTACT

FORM

WHO TAKES...

Online APPLICATION

...CREATES WHAT

WHO TAKES...

ONLINE

APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

To protect our employees, not everyone can create an account on their own. Please fill out the contact form. Your account will be confirmed by email shortly. If you want, you can attach a profile picture, but you don't have to.

Munich City Tower

AUFTRAGGEBER

GP Munich Properties GmbH & Co KG

ARCHITEKT

Musil Architecs

NUTZUNG

Büro

BAUZEIT

2001 — 2003

KURZBESCHREIBUNG

Die Mün­che­ner Sky­line ist noch attrak­ti­ver gewor­den. Neu­er Eck­pfei­ler der Büro-Ach­se natio­na­le und inter­na­tio­na­ler Wirt­schafts­un­ter­neh­men ist der 85m hohe Glas­turm des Munich City Tower an der Don­ners­ber­ger­brü­cke. Er ist sicht­ba­res Zei­chen für den Anspruch des Inves­tors, der mit die­sem Objekt „Busi­ness auf höchs­tem Niveau“ ver­spro­chen und rea­li­siert hat. Beson­ders her­vor­zu­he­ben hier sind die Dop­pel­fas­sa­den mit absturz­si­chern­der Ver­gla­sung gemäß TRAV.

Unsere Leistungen

  • 5.200 m² Doppelfassade
  • Türen
  • Absturz­si­chern­de Ver­gla­sung gemäß TRAV

VERÖFFENTLICHUNGEN

Sie suchen detaillierte Informationen zu diesem Projekt? Unter diesem Abschnitt sind sämtliche Veröffentlichungen aufgeführt, welche für das Projekt verfügbar sind. In unserem Detail-Prospekt finden Sie allgemeine Informationen, sowie konstruktive Feinheiten.

Prospekt

WEITERE TOP REFERENZEN

Munich City Tower

AUFTRAGGEBER

GP Munich Properties GmbH & Co KG

ARCHITEKT

Musil Architecs

NUTZUNG

Büro

BAUZEIT

2001 — 2003

KURZBESCHREIBUNG

Die Mün­che­ner Sky­line ist noch attrak­ti­ver gewor­den. Neu­er Eck­pfei­ler der Büro-Ach­se natio­na­le und inter­na­tio­na­ler Wirt­schafts­un­ter­neh­men ist der 85m hohe Glas­turm des Munich City Tower an der Don­ners­ber­ger­brü­cke. Er ist sicht­ba­res Zei­chen für den Anspruch des Inves­tors, der mit die­sem Objekt „Busi­ness auf höchs­tem Niveau“ ver­spro­chen und rea­li­siert hat. Beson­ders her­vor­zu­he­ben hier sind die Dop­pel­fas­sa­den mit absturz­si­chern­der Ver­gla­sung gemäß TRAV.

Unsere Leistungen

  • 5.200 m² Doppelfassade
  • Türen
  • Absturz­si­chern­de Ver­gla­sung gemäß TRAV

VERÖFFENTLICHUNGEN

Sie suchen detaillierte Informationen zu diesem Projekt? Unter diesem Abschnitt sind sämtliche Veröffentlichungen aufgeführt, welche für das Projekt verfügbar sind. In unserem Detail-Prospekt finden Sie allgemeine Informationen, sowie konstruktive Feinheiten.

Prospekt

WEITERE TOP REFERENZEN