Goodmans Fields - SE

CUSTOMER

BERKELEY HOMES (CAPITAL) PLC

ARCHITECT

A & Q Partnership LTD

USE

Living // Retail

Year

2016 - 2019

SHORT DESCRIPTION

In the heart of North East London, a superlative project development was created. With our partner Berkeley, 7 towers were completed in 3 construction phases within 8 years. Starting with the North West Block in 2013, Feldhaus began work on one of the most diverse projects in the company's history. All 3 construction phases add up to a facade output of 56,000 m2. These demanded an extreme amount of versatility as every conceivable type of façade was installed. From normal punched windows, window strips or elemental facades, to sheet metal cladding, structural glazing or folding systems. This degree of flexibility in processing allowed Feldhaus to impress the customer as an "all-in-one" solution. However, the Alucobond pilasters on the towers particularly stand out. They extend from the lower entrance area, all the way to the top of each tower on the penthouse level.

Our services

PUBLICATIONS

Are you looking for detailed information about this project? In this section you will find all publications that are available for the project. In our detail-Broschure you will find general information, as well as constructive details.

Broschure

MORE TOP REFERENCES

Goodmans Fields - SE

CUSTOMER

BERKELEY HOMES (CAPITAL) PLC

ARCHITECT

A & Q Partnership LTD

USE

Residential, Retail

Year

2016 - 2019

SHORT DESCRIPTION

In the heart of North East London, a superlative project development was created. With our partner Berkeley, 7 towers were completed in 3 construction phases within 8 years. Starting with the North West Block in 2013, Feldhaus began work on one of the most diverse projects in the company's history. All 3 construction phases add up to a facade output of 56,000 m2. These demanded an extreme amount of versatility as every conceivable type of façade was installed. From normal punched windows, window strips or elemental facades, to sheet metal cladding, structural glazing or folding systems. This degree of flexibility in processing allowed Feldhaus to impress the customer as an "all-in-one" solution. However, the Alucobond pilasters on the towers particularly stand out. They extend from the lower entrance area, all the way to the top of each tower on the penthouse level.

Our services

PUBLICATIONS

Are you looking for detailed information about this project? In this section you will find all publications that are available for the project. In our detail-Broschure you will find general information, as well as constructive details.

Broschure

MORE TOP REFERENCES

Enter your email address & password.

Don't have an account yet? Sign up here:

WHO TAKES...

FAST APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

WHO TAKES...

FAST

APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

Contact Form

CONTACT

FORM

WHO TAKES...

Online APPLICATION

...CREATES WHAT

WHO TAKES...

ONLINE

APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

To protect our employees, not everyone can create an account on their own. Please fill out the contact form. Your account will be confirmed by email shortly. If you want, you can attach a profile picture, but you don't have to.

AUFTRAGGEBER

BERKELEY HOMES (CAPITAL) PLC

ARCHITEKT

A & Q Partnership LTD

NUTZUNG

Wohnen // Retail

BAUZEIT

2016 — 2019

KURZBESCHREIBUNG

Im Her­zen von Nord-Ost Lon­don ent­stand eine Pro­jekt­ent­wick­lung der Super­la­ti­ve. Mit unse­rem Part­ner Ber­ke­ley wur­den inner­halb von 8 Jah­ren 7 Tür­me in 3 Bau­ab­schnit­ten abge­wi­ckelt. Star­tend mit dem Nord-West Block im Jahr 2013 begann Feldhaus mit der Bear­bei­tung eines der viel­sei­tigs­ten Pro­jek­te der Fir­men­ge­schich­te. Alle 3 Bau­ab­schnit­te sum­mie­ren sich auf eine Fas­sa­den­leis­tung von 56.000 m². Die­se for­der­ten ein extre­mes Maß an Viel­sei­tig­keit, da jede erdenk­li­che Fas­sa­den­art ver­baut wur­de. Von nor­ma­len Loch­fens­tern, Fens­ter­bän­dern oder ele­men­tier­ten Fas­sa­den, hin zu Blech­ver­klei­dung, Struc­tu­al Gla­zing oder Falt­an­la­gen. Durch die­sen Grad an Fle­xi­bi­li­tät in der Abwick­lung konn­te Feldhaus als „All in One“-Lösung den Kun­den begeis­tern. Beson­ders ste­chen jedoch die Alu­co­bond-Lise­nen der Tür­me her­vor. Sie erstre­cken sich vom unte­ren Ein­gangs­be­reich, bis hin zur Spit­ze eines jeden Tur­mes auf der Penthouse-Ebene.

Unsere Leistungen

VERÖFFENTLICHUNGEN

Sie suchen detaillierte Informationen zu diesem Projekt? Unter diesem Abschnitt sind sämtliche Veröffentlichungen aufgeführt, welche für das Projekt verfügbar sind. In unserem Detail-Prospekt finden Sie allgemeine Informationen, sowie konstruktive Feinheiten.

Prospekt

WEITERE TOP REFERENZEN

AUFTRAGGEBER

BERKELEY HOMES (CAPITAL) PLC

ARCHITEKT

A & Q Partnership LTD

NUTZUNG

Wohnen, Retail

BAUZEIT

2016 — 2019

KURZBESCHREIBUNG

Im Her­zen von Nord-Ost Lon­don ent­stand eine Pro­jekt­ent­wick­lung der Super­la­ti­ve. Mit unse­rem Part­ner Ber­ke­ley wur­den inner­halb von 8 Jah­ren 7 Tür­me in 3 Bau­ab­schnit­ten abge­wi­ckelt. Star­tend mit dem Nord-West Block im Jahr 2013 begann Feldhaus mit der Bear­bei­tung eines der viel­sei­tigs­ten Pro­jek­te der Fir­men­ge­schich­te. Alle 3 Bau­ab­schnit­te sum­mie­ren sich auf eine Fas­sa­den­leis­tung von 56.000 m². Die­se for­der­ten ein extre­mes Maß an Viel­sei­tig­keit, da jede erdenk­li­che Fas­sa­den­art ver­baut wur­de. Von nor­ma­len Loch­fens­tern, Fens­ter­bän­dern oder ele­men­tier­ten Fas­sa­den, hin zu Blech­ver­klei­dung, Struc­tu­al Gla­zing oder Falt­an­la­gen. Durch die­sen Grad an Fle­xi­bi­li­tät in der Abwick­lung konn­te Feldhaus als „All in One“-Lösung den Kun­den begeis­tern. Beson­ders ste­chen jedoch die Alu­co­bond-Lise­nen der Tür­me her­vor. Sie erstre­cken sich vom unte­ren Ein­gangs­be­reich, bis hin zur Spit­ze eines jeden Tur­mes auf der Penthouse-Ebene.

Unsere Leistungen

VERÖFFENTLICHUNGEN

Sie suchen detaillierte Informationen zu diesem Projekt? Unter diesem Abschnitt sind sämtliche Veröffentlichungen aufgeführt, welche für das Projekt verfügbar sind. In unserem Detail-Prospekt finden Sie allgemeine Informationen, sowie konstruktive Feinheiten.

Prospekt

WEITERE TOP REFERENZEN

Gebe deine Email-Adresse & dein Passwort ein.

Du hast noch kein Konto? Melde dich hier an:

WER ANPACKT...

SCHNELL BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!

WER ANPACKT...

SCHNELL

BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!

Kontakt Formular

KONTAKT

FORMULAR

WER ANPACKT...

Online BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS

WER ANPACKT...

ONLINE

BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!