CUSTOMER

Pihl & Søn A/S

ARCHITECT

Vilhelm Lauritzen // Cobe Architecs

USE

Office

Year

2020 — 2022

PICTURES

© Vilhelm Lauritzen // Cobe Architecs

SHORT DESCRIPTION

Directly in the harbour basin of Copenhagen is a (raw) diamond of facade technology. From 2020 - 2022, Feldhaus will implement approx. 12,000 m² of element facades in a special construction with a staggered look. In addition to a steel-supported basic element, all elements will be clad with anodised special sheets to generate the illusion of a staggered building appearance. The façade is divided into a total of 9 element types and will be installed in only 6 months. The office building is completed with a breathtaking post and beam construction on the ground floor.
  • 12,000 m² Bech cladding
  • 12,000 m² element facade
  •  2,000 m² post and beam facade

OTHER ONGOING PROJECTS

CUSTOMER

Pihl & Søn A/S

ARCHITECT

Vilhelm Lauritzen // Cobe Architecs

USE

Office

Year

2020 — 2022

STATUS

Ongoing

PICTURES

© Vilhelm Lauritzen // Cobe Architecs

SHORT DESCRIPTION

Directly in the harbour basin of Copenhagen is a (raw) diamond of facade technology. From 2020 - 2022, Feldhaus will implement approx. 12,000 m² of element facades in a special construction with a staggered look. In addition to a steel-supported basic element, all elements will be clad with anodised special sheets to generate the illusion of a staggered building appearance. The façade is divided into a total of 9 element types and will be installed in only 6 months. The office building is completed with a breathtaking post and beam construction on the ground floor.

Our services

  • 12,000 m² Bech cladding
  • 12,000 m² element facade
  •  2,000 m² post and beam facade

OTHER ONGOING PROJECTS

Enter your email address & password.

Don't have an account yet? Sign up here:

WHO TAKES...

FAST APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

WHO TAKES...

FAST

APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

Contact Form

CONTACT

FORM

WHO TAKES...

Online APPLICATION

...CREATES WHAT

WHO TAKES...

ONLINE

APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

To protect our employees, not everyone can create an account on their own. Please fill out the contact form. Your account will be confirmed by email shortly. If you want, you can attach a profile picture, but you don't have to.

AUFTRAGGEBER

Pihl & Søn A/S

ARCHITEKT

Vilhelm Lauritzen // Cobe Architecs

NUTZUNG

Büro

BAUZEIT

2020 - 2022

BILDER

© Vilhelm Lauritzen // Cobe Architecs

KURZBESCHREIBUNG

Direkt im Hafenbecken von Kopenhagen befindet sich ein (Roh-)Diamant der Fassadentechnik. In versetzter Optik setzt Feldhaus von 2020 - 2022 ca. 12.000 m² an Elementfassade in einer Sonderkonstruktion um. Neben einem stahlgestützten Grundelement werden alle Elemente mit eloxierten Sonderblechen verkleidet, um die Illusion einer versetzen Gebäudeoptik zu generieren. Die Fassade teilt sich insgesamt in 9 Elementtypen und wir in nur 6 Monaten montiert. Komplettiert wird das Bürogeäude mit einer atemberaubendes Pfosten-Riegelkonstruktion im Erdgeschoss.
  • 12.000 m² Bechverkleidung
  • 12.000 m² Elementfassade
  •  2.000 m² Pfosten-Riegel-Fassade

WEITERE LAUFENDE PROJEKTE

AUFTRAGGEBER

Pihl & Søn A/S

ARCHITEKT

Vilhelm Lauritzen // Cobe Architecs

NUTZUNG

Büro

BAUZEIT

2020 - 2022

STATUS

Laufend

BILDER

© Vilhelm Lauritzen // Cobe Architecs

KURZBESCHREIBUNG

Direkt im Hafenbecken von Kopenhagen befindet sich ein (Roh-)Diamant der Fassadentechnik. In versetzter Optik setzt Feldhaus von 2020 - 2022 ca. 12.000 m² an Elementfassade in einer Sonderkonstruktion um. Neben einem stahlgestützten Grundelement werden alle Elemente mit eloxierten Sonderblechen verkleidet, um die Illusion einer versetzen Gebäudeoptik zu generieren. Die Fassade teilt sich insgesamt in 9 Elementtypen und wir in nur 6 Monaten montiert. Komplettiert wird das Bürogeäude mit einer atemberaubendes Pfosten-Riegelkonstruktion im Erdgeschoss.

Unsere Leistungen

  • 12.000 m² Bechverkleidung
  • 12.000 m² Elementfassade
  •  2.000 m² Pfosten-Riegel-Fassade

WEITERE LAUFENDE PROJEKTE

Gebe deine Email-Adresse & dein Passwort ein.

Du hast noch kein Konto? Melde dich hier an:

WER ANPACKT...

SCHNELL BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!

WER ANPACKT...

SCHNELL

BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!

Kontakt Formular

KONTAKT

FORMULAR

WER ANPACKT...

Online BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS

WER ANPACKT...

ONLINE

BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!

Um unsere Mitarbeiter zu schützen, kann nicht jeder eigenständig einen Account erstellen. Bitte fülle doch das Kontaktformular aus. Dein Account wird dann in Kürze per Email bestätigt. Wenn du willst, dann kannst du gerne ein Profilbild anhängen, musst du aber nicht.