Autohaus Senger

CUSTOMER

Auto Senger Group

ARCHITECT

Kresings

USE

Retail

Year

2020 - 2021

PICTURES

© Nils Könning

SHORT DESCRIPTION

"Germany's most modern car dealership" in tranquil Oberursel impresses with its oversized canopy. Together with our partner KRESINGS, an impressive sheet metal cassette soffit was created, the dimensions of which are almost impossible to grasp visually. In addition to this breathtaking construction, Feldhaus also carried out the complete cladding of the building in a sheet metal construction for the Senger Group. In addition to a driveway, the car wash and parts of the main building were also clad. The wall cladding flows into a two-story mullion and transom façade that surrounds the sales area as well as the modern workshop.

Our services

  • 5,350 m² sheet metal facade
  • 8,100 m² mullion-transom façades

PUBLICATIONS

Are you looking for detailed information about this project? In this section you will find all publications that are available for the project. In our detail-Broschure you will find general information, as well as constructive details.

Broschure

MORE TOP REFERENCES

Autohaus Senger

CUSTOMER

Auto Senger Group

ARCHITECT

Kresings

USE

Retail

Year

2020 - 2021

PICTURES

© Nils Könning

SHORT DESCRIPTION

"Germany's most modern car dealership" in tranquil Oberursel impresses with its oversized canopy. Together with our partner KRESINGS, an impressive sheet metal cassette soffit was created, the dimensions of which are almost impossible to grasp visually. In addition to this breathtaking construction, Feldhaus also carried out the complete cladding of the building in a sheet metal construction for the Senger Group. In addition to a driveway, the car wash and parts of the main building were also clad. The wall cladding flows into a two-story mullion and transom façade that surrounds the sales area as well as the modern workshop.

Our services

  • 5,350 m² sheet metal facade
  • 8,100 m² mullion-transom façades

PUBLICATIONS

Are you looking for detailed information about this project? In this section you will find all publications that are available for the project. In our detail-Broschure you will find general information, as well as constructive details.

Broschure

MORE TOP REFERENCES

Enter your email address & password.

Don't have an account yet? Sign up here:

WHO TAKES...

FAST APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

WHO TAKES...

FAST

APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

Contact Form

CONTACT

FORM

WHO TAKES...

Online APPLICATION

...CREATES WHAT

WHO TAKES...

ONLINE

APPLY

...MAKE SOMETHING!

To protect our employees, not everyone can create an account on their own. Please fill out the contact form. Your account will be confirmed by email shortly. If you want, you can attach a profile picture, but you don't have to.

AUFTRAGGEBER

Auto Senger Gruppe

ARCHITEKT

Kresings

NUTZUNG

Retail

BAUZEIT

2020 — 2021

BILDER

© Nils Könning

KURZBESCHREIBUNG

„Deutsch­lands moderns­tes Auto­haus“ im beschau­li­chen Ober­ur­sel besticht durch sein über­di­men­sio­na­les Vor­dach. Zusam­men mit unse­rem Part­ner KRE­SINGS wur­de eine ein­drucks­vol­le Blech­kas­set­ten-Unter­sicht geschaf­fen, die in ihrer Dimen­si­on bild­lich kaum zu fas­sen ist. Neben die­ser atem­be­rau­ben­den Kon­struk­ti­on führ­te Feldhaus für die Sen­ger Grup­pe eben­falls die kom­plet­te Ver­klei­dung des Gebäu­des in einer Blech­kon­struk­ti­on aus. Neben einer Auf­fahrt, wur­den eben­falls die Wasch­stra­ße und Tei­le des Haupt­ge­bäu­des ver­klei­det. Die Wand­ver­klei­dung fließt in eine dop­pel­ge­schos­si­ge Pfos­ten-Rie­gel-Fas­sa­de über, wel­che die Ver­kaufs­flä­che, sowie die moder­ne Werk­statt umringt.

Unsere Leistungen

  • 5.350 m² Blechfassade
  • 8.100 m² Pfosten-Riegel-Fassaden

VERÖFFENTLICHUNGEN

Sie suchen detaillierte Informationen zu diesem Projekt? Unter diesem Abschnitt sind sämtliche Veröffentlichungen aufgeführt, welche für das Projekt verfügbar sind. In unserem Detail-Prospekt finden Sie allgemeine Informationen, sowie konstruktive Feinheiten.

Prospekt

WEITERE TOP REFERENZEN

AUFTRAGGEBER

Auto Senger Gruppe

ARCHITEKT

Kresings

NUTZUNG

Retail

BAUZEIT

2020 — 2021

BILDER

© Nils Könning

KURZBESCHREIBUNG

„Deutsch­lands moderns­tes Auto­haus“ im beschau­li­chen Ober­ur­sel besticht durch sein über­di­men­sio­na­les Vor­dach. Zusam­men mit unse­rem Part­ner KRE­SINGS wur­de eine ein­drucks­vol­le Blech­kas­set­ten-Unter­sicht geschaf­fen, die in ihrer Dimen­si­on bild­lich kaum zu fas­sen ist. Neben die­ser atem­be­rau­ben­den Kon­struk­ti­on führ­te Feldhaus für die Sen­ger Grup­pe eben­falls die kom­plet­te Ver­klei­dung des Gebäu­des in einer Blech­kon­struk­ti­on aus. Neben einer Auf­fahrt, wur­den eben­falls die Wasch­stra­ße und Tei­le des Haupt­ge­bäu­des ver­klei­det. Die Wand­ver­klei­dung fließt in eine dop­pel­ge­schos­si­ge Pfos­ten-Rie­gel-Fas­sa­de über, wel­che die Ver­kaufs­flä­che, sowie die moder­ne Werk­statt umringt.

Unsere Leistungen

  • 5.350 m² Blechfassade
  • 8.100 m² Pfosten-Riegel-Fassaden

VERÖFFENTLICHUNGEN

Sie suchen detaillierte Informationen zu diesem Projekt? Unter diesem Abschnitt sind sämtliche Veröffentlichungen aufgeführt, welche für das Projekt verfügbar sind. In unserem Detail-Prospekt finden Sie allgemeine Informationen, sowie konstruktive Feinheiten.

Prospekt

WEITERE TOP REFERENZEN

Gebe deine Email-Adresse & dein Passwort ein.

Du hast noch kein Konto? Melde dich hier an:

WER ANPACKT...

SCHNELL BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!

WER ANPACKT...

SCHNELL

BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!

Kontakt Formular

KONTAKT

FORMULAR

WER ANPACKT...

Online BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS

WER ANPACKT...

ONLINE

BEWERBUNG

...SCHAFFT WAS!